Die Redaktion


Büro Bonn

Kessenicher Str. 221
53129 Bonn
0228 - 917 66 0

Andreas Johaentges

Dr. Andreas Johaentges

Geschäftsführung

johaentges@agra.de

Dipl.-Ing. agr.
Thomas Rickli

Chefredaktion

rickli@agra.de
Dietmar Weiß

Dr. Dietmar Weiß

Redaktion

weiss@agra.de


Dr. Andrea Ludwig

Redaktion

ludwig@agra.de
Friederike Lupberger

Friederike Lupberger
M.A.

Redaktion

lupberger@agra.de


Dipl.-Ing. agr.
Klaus Knippertz

Redaktion

knippertz@agra.de
Sebastian Krings

Sebastian Krings
M.A.

Redaktion

krings@agra.de
Ursula Otten

Ursula Otten

Verwaltung /
Abonnenten­betreuung

otten@agra.de


Beate Krämer

Verwaltung/ Buchhaltung

kraemer@agra.de



Büro Berlin

Haus der Bundespressekonferenz
Schiffbauerdamm 40
10117 Berlin
030 - 7 26 22 59 0

Rainer Münch

Dipl.-Ing. agr.
Rainer Münch

Redaktion

muench@agra.de

M.Sc. AB/AÖ
Patricia Steinborn

Redaktion

steinborn@agra.de
Sebastian Krings

Dipl.-Ing. agr.
Marko Stelzer

Redaktion

stelzer@agra.de

Büro Brüssel

Rue d'Arlon 53
1040 Brüssel
+32 (0)2 2 30 84 18

Dr. Simon Friedrich Klatt

Redaktion

klatt@agra.de
Rose O’Donovan

Rose O’Donovan
M.Sc. University College Cork, Ireland

Redaktion
Agra Facts & Agra Focus

rose@agrafacts.com